Staff List

Alison Dvorak

Executive Director

Kathy Chase

Director of Contracts

Laura Crews

Director of Benefits Access

Michael Merrill

Chief Financial Officer

Leigh Pappas

Office Manager

Robin Brewer

Respite Care Manager

Claudia Mejia

Registered Dietitian

Joyce Gootkin

Consumer Information Specialist

Ishma Harris

Caregiver Program Coordinator

Deanna Reinhold

Housing Coordinator

Joan Marshall

Service Navigator

Lori Napolitano

CHOICES Counselor

John O’Hara

Resident Service Coordinator

Lori Rygielski

Live Well Coordinator

Jean Young


Amanda Marie Taylor

Transition Coordinator

Adele Wise

Transition Coordinator

Jill Vasington

Benefits Enrollment Coordinator/

SMP Volunteer Coordinator